NEW:  GCD&I Spotlight Session Mentoring for Junior Lawyers:  Key Takeaways

Open

GCD&I  In-House Signatory Spotlight Event 

This event, led by the GCD&I Working Group,  aims to provide practical insights into how in-house legal departments can measure the success of their DE&I programs.

The session will be a panel format with plenty of opportunity for Q&A.  Note that this session is open only to in-house Signatories to GCD&I.

Date: Tuesday 27 February, 2024

Venue: Virtual

Time: 20:00 SGT / 12.00 UK / 13:00 CET / 7:00 EST (1.5 hours)

Deadline for registration:  12 February 2024

For more information about how to register contact Mary.Mullally@gcdandi.com